Board logo

標題: 22601 [打印本頁]

作者: Itxnty563    時間: 2019-4-22 09:11     標題: 22601

Officials conferred a few minutes before calling the penalty and awarding the ball to Green Bay,China Jerseys, ruling the Steelers never controlled it and that it never crossed the line of scrimmage at the Steelers 5.
Referee Carl Cheffers described batting to a pool reporter as an intentional act of striking the ball in a loose-ball situation in the direction of a team's own goal line.

歡迎光臨 香港BS咭討論區 ( Powered by Discuz! 5.0.0