yueyrt1Vso

帖子 12227
註冊 2017-9-12
用戶註冊天數 2390
用戶失蹤天數 2066
狀態 離線
發表於 2018-3-23 06:48 
分享  私人訊息  頂部
Fifty one-year-old Bibi Ali resides in a dilapidated house at Lusignan, East Coast Demerara, with her 10-year-old great nephew,NFL Jerseys China, she is suffering from an extreme stage of filaria. The conditions under which they live is neither conducive for her,Wholesale Nike NFL Jerseys, nor the 10-year-old child.The unpainted house in which Ali and her great nephew dwell consist of spaces for windows however few are in place. The floor and roof contains numerous sizable holes. The house is also void of electricity and water.Ali, who has been residing in that house since the year 1992, said that she previously paid $5,000 in monthly rent. However for the last few months she ceased paying any since some of the zinc sheets flew off. The woman said she was a vendor by profession; she sold vegetables in Bourda Market and said she got along “just fine”.“In dem days I was not fat. Is since this thing catch meh and ah can’t move around I get this size.”According to Ali, after she was infected with filaria in 1997 she was hospitalized for four months. Then in 2007 she was readmitted to the hospital and was supposed to have her leg amputated.However, the woman alleged that her doctor told her that he cannot perform surgery on her since the approximate duration of surgery could have been as long as 17 hours and her heart could not have withstood the anesthetic for such long hours.The woman said that in 2007 she had much more than her present weight but when she was hospitalized for the second time she was placed on a diet. Since then she watches what she eats.Ali said she needs medical attention however she can’t leave the house since she cannot pass? down the stairs.According to the woman,Cheap NFL jerseys China, her great nephew survives on public assistance of $4,Cheap Jerseys China,900 a month and assistance from a stranger, whom she has never met. This individual sends $5,